Welcome to Hidden Acres TWH

Thank you for taking the time to visit my website focused on advertising the horses and various other items I have for sale.   I currently have no horses for sale and am down to just two personal horses.  However, I do sometimes know of nice stock that is available and will advertise information on these horses if they are quality, safe and smooth.

In the meantime, I am selling custom made tack including headstalls, breastcollars and reins. Prices are very reasonable and the tack is comparable, if not better, than Weaver and Tucker items. Please see my “Custom Made Tack” page to read more information and to see pictures of some of the tack already sold.

Happy Trails,

Amanda

Leave a Reply

